Staff Email Addresses

 

K

Tara Wilcox

tara.wilcox@ops.org

 

K

Anna Rivedal

anna.rivedal@ops.org

 

1

Nicole Quackenbush

nicole.quackenbush@ops.org

 

1

Callen Borgstadt

callen.borgstadt@ops.org

 

2

Lisa Lenz

lisa.lenz@ops.org

 

2

Theresa Portis

theresa.portis@ops.org

 

3

Careena Larrabee

careena.larrabee@ops.org

 

3

Cheryl Brodkey

cheryl.brodkey@ops.org

 

4

Toni Choquette

antonia.choquette@ops.org

 

4

Carolyn Copenharve

carolyn.copenharve@ops.org

 

5

Robin Owen

robin.owen@ops.org

 

5

Oliver Cruz

oliver.cruz@ops.org

 

6

Debora Barber

debora.barber@ops.org

 

6

Trey Stuthman

trey.stuthman@ops.org

 

Primary BSP

Rachael Weber

rachael.weber@ops.org

 

 

 

 

 

RESOURCE

Abby Barnes-Pence

abby.barnespence@ops.org

 

RESOURCE

Megan Johnson

megan.johnson@ops.org

 

ESL

Beth Behrens

Elizabeth.behrens@ops.org

 

PE

Lindsey Skwira

lindsey.skwira@ops.org

 

LIBRARY/MEDIA

Rachel Prieksat

rachel.prieksat@ops.org

 

ART

Cindy Rickard

cynthia.rickard@ops.org

 

VOCAL MUSIC

Emily Norman

emily.norman@ops.org

 

STRINGS

Jeffrey James

jeffrey.james@ops.org

 

BAND

Tom Cosby

thomas.cosby@ops.org

 

GIFTED and TALENTED

Laura Beeghly

laura.beeghly@ops.org

 

SPEECH

Annie Anding

ann.anding@ops.org

 

NURSE

Anne Bradford

anne.bradford@ops.org

 

PAC FACILITATOR

Samantha Davis

samanthaj.davis@ops.org

 

COUNSELOR

Dani Herzog

danielle.herzog@ops.org

 

PSYCHOLOGIST

Kyle Hesser

kyle.hesser@ops.org

 

SECRETARY

Linda Davey

linda.davey@ops.org

 

INSTRUCTIONAL FACILITATOR

Adrienne Collins

adrienne.collins@ops.org

 

STUDENT SUPPORT LIASON

Kristin Nelson

kristin.nelson@ops.org

 

PRINCIPAL

Andrea Haynes

andrea.haynes@ops.org

 

BSP PARAPROFESSIONALS

Esther Fischer

Liv Suter

esther.fischer@ops.org

liv.suter@ops.org

 

RESOURCE PARAPROFESSIONAL

Laura Bowden

laura.bowden@ops.org

 

KINDERGARTEN PARAPROFESSIONAL

Elizabeth Dauner

elizabeth.dauner@ops.org

 

INSTRUCTIONAL PARAPROFESSIONAL

Dorothy Caguioa

dorothy.caguioa@ops.org

 

HEAD CUSTODIAN

Gaz Ademi

gazmend.ademi@ops.org

 

CUSTODIAN

Joe Dorador

joe.dorador@ops.org

 

SECURITY

Mike Morris

michael.morris@ops.org

 

CAFETERIA

Felisia Redd
Adrian Smoot

felisia.redd@ops.org
adrian.smoot@ops.org