Staff Email Addresses

 

  Omaha Schools Foundation Pre-K Carrie Warak  carrie.warak@ops.org
  K Tara Wilcox tara.wilcox@ops.org
  K Anna Rivedal anna.rivedal@ops.org
  1 Nicole Quackenbush nicole.quackenbush@ops.org
  1 Pamela Barsness pamela.barsness@ops.org
  2 Lisa Lenz lisa.lenz@ops.org
  2 Theresa Portis theresa.portis@ops.org
  3 Allison Birkemeier allison.birkemeier@ops.org
  3 Cheryl Brodkey cheryl.brodkey@ops.org
  4 Callen Goodrich callen.goodrich@ops.org
  4 Carolyn Copenharve carolyn.copenharve@ops.org
  5 Robin Owen robin.owen@ops.org
  5 Oliver Cruz oliver.cruz@ops.org
  6 Debora Barber debora.barber@ops.org
  6 Chelsie Weinandt chelsie.weinandt@ops.org
  Primary BSP  Minden Yuskevich minden.yuskevich@ops.org

Intermediate BSP

Shylo Harkness

shylo.harkness@ops.org
  RESOURCE Abby Barnes abby.barnes@ops.org
  RESOURCE Megan Johnson megan.johnson@ops.org
  ESL Beth Behrens Elizabeth.behrens@ops.org
 

  PE Lindsey Skwira lindsey.skwira@ops.org
  LIBRARY/MEDIA Rachel Prieksat rachel.prieksat@ops.org
  ART Nancy Carlson nancy.carlson@ops.org
  VOCAL MUSIC Emily Norman emily.norman@ops.org
  STRINGS Martha Antonson martha.antonson@ops.org
  BAND Tom Cosby thomas.cosby@ops.org
  GIFTED and TALENTED Laura Beeghly laura.beeghly@ops.org
  SPEECH Annie Anding ann.anding@ops.org
  NURSE Anne Bradford anne.bradford@ops.org
  PAC FACILITATOR Alisha Laskley alisha.laskley@ops.org
  COUNSELOR


SECRETARY Linda Davey

 linda.davey@ops.org

 

  STUDENT SUPPORT LIASON/DEAN Karen Spurgeon karen.woodson-spurgeon@ops.org
  PRINCIPAL Andrea Haynes andrea.haynes@ops.org
   PARAPROFESSIONALS Nicole Rush (Health Aide)
Sharon Livingston (Pre-K)
Liz Newman (KDG)
Diane Gilquist (KDG)
Laura Bowden  (ESL)
Joseph Saw (ESL)
Dorothy Caguioa (Instructional)
Esther Fischer (Instructional)
Cindy Goldsberry (Resource)
Julie West (Instructional)
Sam Kroeker (BSP)
Liv Suter (BSP)
Teri Meier (Office/Lunch)
nicole.rush@ops.org
sharon.livingston@ops.org
elizabeth.newman@ops.org
diane.gilquist@ops.org
laura.bowden@ops.org
joseph.saw@ops.org
dorothy.caguioa@ops.org
esther.fischer@ops.org
cynthia.goldsberry@ops.org
julie.west@ops.org
samuel.kroeker@ops.org
liv.suter@ops.org
teri.meier@ops.org
  ENGINEER Bill Hamernik william.hamernik@ops.org
  CUSTODIAN Joe Dorador joe.dorador@ops.org
  SECURITY Mike Morris

michael.morris@ops.org

   CAFETERIA Lorie Clapper

lorie.clapper@ops.org